The Wisconsin Library Association Foundation thanks the following individuals for contributions made and processed through December 31, 2019. We are grateful for your generosity and continued support!

Every attempt is made to accurately reflect gifts to the Foundation. If you have made a donation and do not see your name on this list, please contact the WLA office by calling 608.245.3640 or emailing [email protected]

Contributing Partner | $1,000-$4,999

William Jambrek

Platinum Circle | $500-$999

Jean Yeomans
Phyllis Davis

Gold Circle | $250 - $499 

Anita Evans

Silver Circle | $100 - $249

Alice Sturzl
Ann Pollock
Barbara Kelly
Carrie Kruse
David Weinhold
Jean Anderson
Jennifer Williams
Jo Don Anderson
Julia Waggoner
Kathryn Barbasiewicz

Kris Adams Wendt
Lois Komai
Matthew Coan
Richard Krumwiede
Robert Pfeiffer
Sherrill Munson
Valerie Malzacher
Venora McKinney

Bronze Circle | $1 - $99

Angela Meyers
Anita Taylor Doering
Anthony La Luzerne
Catherine Markwiese
Coral Swanson
Debra Strelka
Dianne McAfee Hopkins
Ellen Buchberger
Ellen Latorraca
Gerald Perona

Jack Fry
Janet Padway
John Jax
Kathy Ivey
Laurie Swartwout
Lori Belongia
Mark Morse
Marla Sepnafski
Mary O'Connor
Michael Doylen

Mr. Douglas H Henkle
Nancy Nelson
Philip Cox
Rebecca Dixen
Rose Trupiano
Sally Drew
Svetha Hetzler

Virginia Follstad